MSU Versicherungsmakler - Ihr Versicherungsmakler in Landau
Serviceteam

Serviceteam


Heidi Werle

   Heidi Werle

   Schadenservice

   T. 06341.62001-11

   F. 06341.62001-18

   heidi.werle@msu-gmbh.de


   Gabriella Jansen

   Vertragsservice A-L

   T. 06341.62001-31

   F. 06341.62001-38

   gabriella.jansen@msu-gmbh.de


  Tanja Roth

   Vertragsservice M-Z

   T. 06341.62001-32

   F. 06341.62001-39

   tanja.roth@msu-gmbh.de


  Tanja Perla

   Kfz-Service A-L

   T. 06341.62001-21

   F. 06341.62001-28

  tanja.perla@msu-gmbh.de


Ina Pichottka

   Ina Pichottka

   Kfz-Service M-Z

   T. 06341.62001-22

   F. 06341.62001-29

   ina.pichottka@msu-gmbh.de


Miriam Hartenstein

   Miriam Hartenstein

   Erntehelfer / Reiseversicherung

   T. 06341.62001-43

   F. 06341.62001-48

   miriam.hartenstein@msu-gmbh.de


Beatrice Friedriszik

   Beatrice Friedriszik

   Erntehelfer / Leistung

   T. 06341.62001-42

   F. 06341.62001-49

   beatrice.friedriszik@msu-gmbh.de


Lisa Bauer

   Lisa Bauer

   Erntehelfer

   T. 06341.62001-41

   F. 06341.62001-47

   lisa.bauer@msu-gmbh.de


Svenja Sengöz

   Svenja Sengöz

   Auszeit

   T. 06341.62001-00

   F. 06341.62001-01

   svenja.sengoez@msu-gmbh.de


Beatrice Friedriszik

   Petra Bereswill

   Rechnungswesen

   T. 06341.62001-61

   F. 06341.62001-68

   petra.bereswill@msu-gmbh.de


   Jannis Hof

   Technik / IT-Administrator

   T. 06341.62001-71

   F. 06341.62001-78

   jannis.hof@msu-gmbh.de


  Joachim Müller

   Geschäftsführer

   T. 06341.62001-60

   F. 06341.62001-67

   joachim.mueller@msu-gmbh.de