MSU Versicherungsmakler - Ihr Versicherungsmakler in Landau
Fachberater vor Ort

Fachberater vor Ort


Michael Traser

   Michael Traser

   Vertriebsbeauftragter Vorderpfalz

   T. 06341.62001-51

   F. 06341.62001-58

   michael.traser@msu-gmbh.de


   Nicole Rieger

   Vertriebsbeauftragte Vorderpfalz

   T. 06349.929350

   F. 06341.62001-79

   nicole.rieger@msu-gmbh.de


Ulli Litzler

   Ulli Litzler

   Vertriebsbeauftragter Hagelversicherung

   T. 06392.923082

   F. 06341.62001-89

   ulli.litzler@msu-gmbh.de


Markus Scholl

   Markus Scholl

   Vertriebsbeauftragter Mittelhaardt

   T. 06321.92747-70

   F. 06321.92747-11

   markus.scholl@msu-gmbh.de


Arno Gambini

   Arno Gambini

   Vertriebsbeauftragter Westpfalz

   T. 0631.53567-28

   F. 0631.53567-190

   arno.gambini@msu-gmbh.de


 

  

   Vertriebsbeauftragter Westpfalz

   T. 0631.53567-37

   F. 0631.53567-190

   info@msu-gmbh.de


Matthias Friederich

   Mathias Friederich

   Vertriebsbeauftragter Mainz / Alzey

   T. 06731.51508-61

   F. 06731.51508-86

   mathias.friederich@msu-gmbh.de


   Tobias Böhm

   Vertriebsbeauftragter Mainz / Alzey

   T. 06731.51508-62

   F. 06731.51508-87

   tobias.boehm@msu-gmbh.de


   Jürgen Knißling

   Vertriebsbeauftragter Mainz / Alzey

   T. 06731.991 733

   F. 06341.62001-88

   juergen.knißling@msu-gmbh.de