MSU Versicherungsmakler - Ihr Versicherungsmakler in Landau
Fachberater vor Ort

Fachberater vor Ort


Michael Traser

   Michael Traser

   Vertriebsbeauftragter Vorderpfalz

   T. 06341.62001-51

   H. 0177.351 8290

   F. 06341.62001-58

   michael.traser@msu-gmbh.de


Nicole Rieger

   Nicole Rieger

   Vertriebsbeauftragte Vorderpfalz

   T. 06349.929350

   F. 06341.62001-79

   nicole.rieger@msu-gmbh.de


Ulli Litzler

   Ulli Litzler

   Vertriebsbeauftragter Hagelversicherung

   T. 06392.923082

   H. 0176.600 27406

   F. 06341.62001-89

   ulli.litzler@msu-gmbh.de


Markus Scholl

   Markus Scholl

   Vertriebsbeauftragter Mittelhaardt

   T. 06321.92747-70

   H. 0171.647 7311

   F. 06321.92747-11

   markus.scholl@msu-gmbh.de


Arno Gambini

   Arno Gambini

   Vertriebsbeauftragter Westpfalz

   T. 0631.53567-28

   H. 0152.094 40131

   F. 0631.53567-190

   arno.gambini@msu-gmbh.de


Gerd Weckmüller

   Gerd Weckmüller

   Vertriebsbeauftragter Westpfalz

   T. 0631.53567-37

   H. 0171.429 5994

   F. 0631.53567-190

   gerd.weckmueller@msu-gmbh.de


Matthias Friederich

   Mathias Friederich

   Vertriebsbeauftragter Mainz / Alzey

   T. 06731.95107-110

   H. 0171.783 3679

   F. 06731.95107-170

   mathias.friederich@msu-gmbh.de


Emanuel Thiel-Brenner

   Emanuel Thiel-Brenner

   Vertriebsbeauftragter Mainz / Alzey

   T. 06731.95107-100

   H. 0176.638 98711

   F. 06731.95107-170

   emanuel.thiel-Brenner@msu-gmbh.de


 

   Jürgen Knißling

   Vertriebsbeauftragter Mainz / Alzey

   T. 06731.991 733

   H. 0173.660 1373

   F. 06341.62001-88

   juergen.knißling@msu-gmbh.de